Stuff.

Stuff. My stuff. My kids’ stuff. My husband’s stuff. The house’s stuff! Have you ever looked at the time only to realize you’ve spent the last five hours “managing” your stuff!? Meanwhile, your day, your kids, your family, your (oh so important) self-care all sit on the back burner? I’ve read almost every book out there in my pursuit to get “organized”, and have gleaned a ton of helpful information and yet, continue to struggle with nailing this down once and for all. I have this fantasy of living a more minimal lifestyle and love to imagine what that would look like and yet, also really do enjoy certain “things”. This is my attempt to document my efforts to pare down and achieve a more minimalist-ish lifestyle while living under the same roof with five humans (and a fish).

Leave a Reply

