The minimalistish amount of storage in my midcentury kitchen ;)

Do you ever open your pantry/cupboards and realize that you have nothing for dinner? I honestly ask myself how it’s possible that my pantry is spilling over and yet we’ll probably need to order in…. Pathetic. Today I vow to take back the very little space that I have to begin with! It might mean a few marshmallow curry casseroles to get through what I’ve got, but I. Am. Cleaning House! Here’s to going to the grocery store with a plan and saying no to shopping the shelves with a hungry belly. Yes, I’ve been doing this for years. Yes, I should have it figured out by now. No, I haven’t. Thankfully, today’s a new day. Try and try again? Stay tuned…..

Update: Done. Nothing major except now I know what I have… and what I need… AND something to prepare for dinner tonight! Hooray! #itsthelittlethings

Leave a Reply

