Find the pocket(s) in your day.

The space under my sink drives me nuts every time I need something. And yet, it’s been disorganized for months. Why do we do this to ourselves!? We live with things a certain way when they could be easily (and swiftly) remedied in just five minutes. Today I decided to test this theory and find a pocket in my day to see if I could eliminate this daily stressor, once and for all! 

Update: I did it! Successfully… and it is going to make my day to day So. Much. BETTER! Yes, I can take it one step further and spruce up the space but organizing had to happen first. Five minutes = Done! (Ps: I found a clip from a pack of Command clips that I bought for my daughter’s room. I think it might just be the perfect solution to hold my rubber gloves ; )

Leave a Reply

